MMA and UFC Results

UFC Fight Night 12 Results: Mike Swick sneaks win past Josh Burkman, Nate Diaz Remains Undefeated in the UFC

Fight Card:

Mike Swick Vs. Josh Burkman
(Mike Swick defeats Josh Burkman via majority decision)

Patrick Cote Vs. Drew McFedries
(Patrick Cote defeats Drew McFedries via TKO-strikes in the first round-1:44)

Alvin Robinson Vs. Nate Diaz
(Nate Diaz defeats Alvin Robinson via triangle choke in the first round- 3:39)

Michihiro Omigawa Vs. Thiago Tavares
(Thiago Tavares defeated Michihiro Omigawa via a unanimous decision)

Preliminary Fight Card:

Alberto Crane Vs. Kurt Pellegrino
(Kurt Pellegrino wins via TKO-strikes in the second round- 1:55)

Dennis Siver Vs. Gray Maynard
(Gray Maynard defeated Dennis Siver via a unanimous decision)

Jeremy Stephens Vs. Cole Miller
(Jeremy Stephens defeated Cole Miller via TKO-strikes in the second round- 4:44)

Joe Veres Vs. Corey Hill
(Corey Hill defeated Joe Veres via TKO-strikes in the second round- 0:37)

Justin Buchholz Vs. Matt Wiman
(Matt Wiman defeated Justin Buchholz via rear naked choke in the first round- 2:56)

For those who missed the UFN 12 event:  Spike TV will re-air UFN 12 on Saturday, 1/26 at 6 pm and Tuesday, 1/29 at 10 pm

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

To Top