MMA Fight

MMA and UFC Events

UFC 141 ‘Lesnar vs Overeem’ Fight Card and Schedule In Las Vegas (December 30 on PPV)

Date: Saturday- December 30, 2011

Time:

  • Facebook Prelims: 6:45 p.m. ET/3:45 p.m. PT (Live)
  • Spike TV Prelims: 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT (Live)
  • Main Card on Pay-Per-View: 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT (Live)

Location: MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada- U.S.A.

Main Fight Card: (aired on Pay-Per-View)

  • Brock Lesnar vs Alistair Overeem
  • Donald Cerrone vs. Nate Diaz
  • Jon Fitch vs. Johny Hendricks
  • Alexander Gustafsson vs. Vladimir Matyushenko

Preliminary Fight Card: (aired on Spike TV)

  • Junior Assuncao vs. Ross Pearson
  • Ramsey Nijem vs. Anthony Njokuani

Preliminary Fight Card: (aired on Facebook)

  • Dong Hyun Kim vs. Sean Pierson
  • T.J. Grant vs. Jacob Volkmann
  • Luis Ramos vs. Matt Riddle
  • Manny Gamburyan vs. Diego Nunes
  • Jim Hettes vs. Nam Phan
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top