MMA and UFC News

Stikeforce: “Four Men Enter, One Man Survives” to be streamed LIVE on Yahoo Sports this Friday (Nov. 16)

The Strikeforce event scheduled to take place in San Jose, California will be presented by BodogFIGHT. 

The event called Strikeforce "Four Men Enter, One Man Survives" will be streamed LIVE by Yahoo Sports this Friday at 11pm ET/ 8pm PT.

The main fight card will include the following match-ups (these are other fights included on the LIVE stream, but they are separate from the 4-man tournament):

  • Cung Le (4-0-0) vs. Sam Morgan (19-8-0)
  • Paul Buentello (23-9-0) vs. Alistair Overeem (25-11-0) (winner receives vacant heavyweight title)
  • Brian Schwartz (18-0-0) vs. Lemont Davis (8-4-0)

The four-man middleweight tournament will include the following fighters (these fighters will be paired up on the day of the weigh-in, which is set for this Thursday at 9 pm ET/6 pm PT):

  • Trevor Prangley (16-4)
  • Jorge Santiago (14-7)
  • Yuki Sasaki (21-13-1)
  • Falaniko Vitale (24-7)
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top