MMA and UFC Results

UFC 77: Official Results Anderson Silva Defeats Rich Franklin via TKO

Fight Card:

Anderson Silva defeated Rich Franklin via TKO-strikes

Tim Sylvia defeats Brandon Vera via unanimous decision

Alvin Robinson defeats Jorge Gurgel via unanimous decision

Stephan Bonnar defeats Eric Schafer via TKO-strikes

Alan Belcher defeats Kalib Starnes via TKO-cut stoppage

Preliminary Fight Card:

Yushin Okami defeated Jason MacDonald via unanimous decision

Demian Maia defeated Ryan Jensen via submission-rear naked choke

Josh  Burkman defeated Forrest Petz via split decision

Matt Grice defeated Jason Black via split decision

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

To Top