MMA and UFC Events

UFC 106 ‘Ortiz vs. Griffin 2’ Fight Card and Schedule (Nov. 21)

UFC 106 Poster pic

Date: Saturday- November 21, 2009

Time: 7pm PT / 10 pm ET / 3am GMT (PPV)

Location: Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas, Nevada- U.S.A.

Main Fight Card: (PPV)

  • Tito “Huntington Beach Bad Boy”  Ortiz Vs. Forrest Griffin
  • Anthony Johnson vs. Josh Koscheck
  • Paulo Thiago vs. Jacob Volkmann
  • Luiz Cane vs. Antonio Rogerio Nogueira
  • Amir Sadollah vs. Phil Baroni

Preliminary Fight Card: (may not be aired)

  • Ben Saunders vs. Marcus Davis
  • Kendall Grove vs. Jake Rosholt
  • Brock Larson vs. Brian Foster
  • Caol Uno vs. Fabricio Camoes
  • George Sotiropoulos vs. Jason Dent
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top