MMA and UFC News

UFC 104 Weigh-Ins To Be Streamed LIVE and FREE Online (Link)

lyoto machida weigh in

The UFC 104 weigh-ins are scheduled to take place on Friday, October 23rd in the Staples Arena in Los Angeles, California.  The weigh-in event will be streamed LIVE and FREE through the video link below, starting at 7pm ET.

For those residing in the Los Angeles area and plan to attend the weigh-in event, here’s some more detailed information (ufc.com):

If you will be in Los Angeles on Friday Oct 23rd, please join us at the Staples Arena (LOT W EVENT DECK) for the WEIGH IN:

  • 12:30 pm: UFC Fight Club Check-In
  • 1:00 to 3:00 pm: Fighter autographs with Dan Miller, Brandon Vera, Akiyama
  • 2:00 pm: UFC Fight Club Q&A with heavyweight title challenger Sean Carwin
  • 3:00 pm: Doors open for the public for UFC 104 weigh-in
  • 4:00 pm: Live weigh-in (4pm PT / 7pm ET / midnight UK)


The weigh-in is FREE and open to the public.

Click here to watch the UFC 104 weigh-ins LIVE (Video Link)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top