MMA and UFC News

UFC 102 Weigh-Ins To Be Aired LIVE and FREE Online (Link)

Randy Couture-weigh in

The UFC 102 weigh-ins are underway and they will be aired LIVE and FREE through the streaming video link below, starting at 7pm ET.

Snip from ufc.com:

If you will be in Portland, Oregon on Friday, August 28th, please join us at Rose Garden Arena at for the WEIGH IN:

  • 1:00 – 3:00pm Autograph session with Anderson Silva, Nate Quarry, Chael Sonnen and Shane Carwin
  • 1:00 pm: UFC Fight Club Check-In
  • 2:00 pm: UFC Fight Club Q&A featuring Dan Henderson (Media are welcome)
  • 3:00 pm: Doors open for the public for UFC 102 weigh-in
  • 4:00 pm: Live weigh-in (4pm PT / 7pm ET / midnight BST online)

The weigh-in is FREE and open to the public.  There will be many places to watch the weigh-in LIVE online. Two will be available on UFC.COM – a Silverlight player (Windows Media, includes a fan chat room) the other is a Flash player.

All streams are free-of-charge and are available to either Macs or PC users.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top