MMA and UFC News

UFC 101 Weigh-Ins To Be Aired LIVE and FREE Online (Link)

UFC 101 weigh-in

The UFC 101 weigh-ins are underway and they will be aired LIVE and FREE through a streaming video link starting at 4pm ET.

Snip from ufc.com:

If you will be in Philadelphia on Friday August 7th, please join us at Wachovia Center at for the WEIGH IN:

  • 1:00 pm: UFC Fight Club Check-In
  • 1:00 to 3:00 pm: Fighter autographs featuring Matt Serra, Frank Trigg, Jon Jones, Nick Catone
  • 2:00 pm: UFC Fight Club Q&A with UFC Owners, Dana White and Lorenzo Fertitta
  • 3:00 pm: Doors open for the public for UFC 101 weigh-in
  • 4:00 pm: Live weigh-in (1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST)

The weigh-in is FREE and open to the public.

There will be many places to watch the weigh-in LIVE online. Two will be available on UFC.COM – a Silverlight player (Windows Media, includes a fan chat room) the other is a Flash player.

All streams are free-of-charge and are available to either Macs or PC users.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top