MMA and UFC News

UFC 100 Weigh-Ins To Be Aired LIVE and FREE Online (Link)

brock-lesnar-weigh-in

The UFC 100 weigh-ins are underway and they will be aired LIVE and FREE through a streaming video link starting at 7pm ET.

Snip from ufc.com:

If you will be in Las Vegas on Friday July 10th, please join us at Mandalay Bay Events Center at for the WEIGH IN:

  • 1:00 pm: UFC® Fight Club Check-In
  • 2:00 pm: UFC® Fight Club Q&A
  • 3:00 pm: Doors open for the public for UFC 100 weigh-in
  • 4:00 pm: Live weigh-in (4pm PT / 7pm ET / midnight BST)

The weigh-in is FREE and open to the public.  There will be three places to watch the weigh-in LIVE online. Two will be available on UFC.COM – a Silverlight player (Windows Media, includes a fan chat room) the other is a Flash player.  Starting at 3:30pm PT / 6:30pm ET – ESPN is also covering the weigh-in with commentary provided by Kenny Florian and Randy Couture.

All streams are free-of-charge and are available to either Macs or PC users.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top