News

CNBC: Business Nation-Blood Sport to Big Time on December 13

CNBC will be broadcasting a special presentation on December 13, 2007 called Bloodsport to Big Time: The Business of Ultimate fighting. 

The 60-minute presentation will be given @ 10pm ET/7pm PT and will be re-aired @ 1am ET/10pm PT

Snip from UFC.com:

CNBC Business Nation devotes a special hour to Blood Sport to Big Time: The Business of Ultimate Fighting®, a behind the scenes look at the business of promoting Mixed Martial Arts.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top