MMA and UFC News

Best of Pride MMA Organization To Premiere On Spike TV Friday January 15


The best bouts from ten years of PRIDE Fighting Championships, one of the most popular MMA organizations in the world from 1997 to 2007. Based in Japan, Pride featured world class mixed martial arts artists including Chuck Liddell, Anderson Silva, Antonio Rodrigo Nogueria, Dan Henderson, Mirko Cro Cop, Wanderlei Silva, Fedor Emelianenko, Josh Barnett, Mauricio “Shogun” Rua, Mark Coleman, Frank Trigg, Hidehiko Yoshida, Akihiro Gono and Takanori Gomi. Hosted by Kenda Perez, this new series features past and present UFC champions among the legendary MMA combatants.

Make sure to tune in on Friday, January 15th starting 10pm ET

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

To Top