MMA and UFC Events

WCO Event: Light Heavyweight Championship “The Return of Babalu” (Cancelled)

Date:           Saturday, January 12, 2008


Time:
         7 pm PT/9 pm CT/ 10pm ET (Cancelled)


Location:
    Live from the San Diego Sports Arena

Live Fight Card:

Renato "Babalu" Sobral vs. Vernon "Tiger" White

Ricco "Suave" Rodriguez vs. Mike Kyle

Mark "The Smashing Machine" Kerr vs. Ric Roufus

Jimmy Ambriz vs. Wesley "Cabbage" Correira

John "Diesel" Riggs vs. Gustavo "Ximu" Machado

Virgil "Cornhusker" Zwicker vs. David Mejia

David "The Crow" Loiseau vs. Leopoldo Serao

Tiki Ghosn vs. JJ Ambrose

Fabio Costa vs. Carlos Fuentes

Georgi "Insane" Karakahyan vs. Armando Sanchez

Tony Sylvestor vs. Cain Velasquez

Megan "The Mouth" Gangitano vs. T.B.A.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top