MMA and UFC Events

UFC 80 Rapid Fire Schedule and Poster

Date:       Saturday, January 19th, 2008


Time:
    3p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT/ 20:00 GMT (Live on PPV for $39.95)


Location:
Metro Radio Arena, England

Fight Card:

BJ Penn Vs. Joe Stevenson

Gabriel Gonzaga Vs. Fabricio Werdum

Jess Liaudin Vs. Marcus Davis

Wilson Gouveia Vs. Jason Lambert

Jorge Rivera Vs. Kendall Grove


Preliminary Fight Card:

Antoni Hardonk Vs. Colin Robinson

Paul Kelly Vs. Paul Taylor

James Lee Vs. Alessio Sakara

Per Eklund Vs. Sam  Stout

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top