MMA and UFC Events

UFC 140 ‘Jones vs Machida’ Fight Card and Schedule In Toronto (December 10 on PPV)

Date: Saturday- December 10, 2011

Time:

  • Facebook Prelims: 5:45 p.m. ET/2:45 p.m. PT (Live)
  • ION TV Prelims: 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT (Live)
  • Main Card on Pay-Per-View: 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT (Live)

Location: Air Canada Centre in Toronto, Ontario- Canada

Main Fight Card: (aired on Pay-Per-View)

  • Champ Jon Jones vs. Lyoto Machida (for Light-Heavyweight Title)
  • Frank Mir vs. Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira
  • Antonio Rogerio Nogueira vs. Tito Ortiz
  • Brian Ebersole vs. Claude Patrick
  • Mark Hominick vs. Chan Sung Jung

Preliminary Fight Card: (aired on ION TV)

  • Igor Pokrajac vs. Krzysztof Soszynski
  • Jared Hamman vs. Constantinos Philippou
  • Dennis Hallman vs. John Makdessi
  • Yves Jabouin vs. Walel Watson

Preliminary Fight Card: (aired on Facebook)

  • Mark Bocek vs. Nik Lentz
  • Rich Attonito vs. Jake Hecht
  • John Cholish vs. Mitch Clarke
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top